LISTADO DE NOMBRES A LA FECHA (FEBRERO 21) DE MEDICINA PUJ CLASE 1986:
POR FAVOR VERIFICAR SUS TELEFONOS y MAILS GRACIAS!

  Nombre Apellido
OK
Natalicio Email
Telefono
1 Sandra Abril
X
  sandra_abrilg@yahoo.com.ar, Sandra.Abril@colsubsidio.com
2 Claudia Acevedo
   
3 Jorge Agudelo
   
4 Luis Aluma
X
  laluma@imbanaco.com.co, luisjas@telesat.com.co
5584400, 5584246, 3155762987
5 Luis Alvarado
   
6 Angela Alviar
   
315-3624883, 6856783
7 Ricardo Angel
X
  angelobando@hotmail.com
2137754
8 Johnny Ardila
   
3002125871
9 Rosa Arevalo
  rosiarev@yahoo.com
3153576361
10 Silvia Bechara
X
  silviabechara@etb.net.co
3153978672
11 Pablo Bejarano
  pbejaran@med.miami.edu
009-1-305 585 5583
12 Rodrigo Belalcazar
  rodbelal@yahoo.com, rbmdusa@yahoo.com
13 Martha Beltran
X
  beltranmartha@tutopia.com
3107741629
14 Luisa Fda Benitez
X
  luferbe@excite.com
3102955581, 3114078
15 Rafael Bermudez
X
  conny649@hotmail.com, con_surod@hotmail.com
3158126669
16 Nestor Blandon
  neblan22@hotmail.com
17 Pablo Bohorquez
   
18 Juan M  Bolivar
  Juan.bolivar@mch.com
19 Antonio Botero
X
  abf@etb.net.co
3153357265, 6479530
20 Miguel Botero
  miguel.botero@grunenthal.com.co, dircomercial@grunenthal.com.co
21 Rodrigo Bula
X
  clauale@cable.net.co
22 Luis C Burbano
  lcburbano@unisabana.edu.co
3153378944
23 Enrique Cadena
X
  enriquecadena2005@yahoo.com
6355836
24 Carlos Cano
  ccano@javeriana.edu.co
6320342
25 Ingrid Cardenas
  ninicamu59@yahoo.es
3006095922
26 Ma Clara Casas
X
  mccasas@yahoo.com
6103801
27 Alejandro Casasbuenas
X
  jcasasbu@colsanitas.com, alejocg@hotmail.com
3153337992  
28 Gustavo Castaño
   
 
29 Carlos Castro
  calbert971@yahoo.es
 
30 Carlos  Caicedo
   
3155403713
31 Carlos Ceballos
X
  cceballos@suratep.com.co
32 Maritza Corredor
X
  mcorred@urosario.edu.co 
2214072-3002742808
33 Julio Delgado
  cjdelgado@airlink.net
913523818370
34 Piedad Devia
  El Guamo
982271542-982270370
35 Amparo Diaz
X
  la_dc@hotmail.com, ladiazc@unal.edu.co
3402921-3108150375
36 Enrique Dominguez
   
37 Yazmin Dueñas
  yazmingastro@yahoo.com
3108526960
38 Ma Consuelo Eraso
X
  huertaser@hotmail.com
 
39 Gabriel Espinosa
X
  gabrielolimpo@hotmail.com, gabrielolimpo@telecom.com.co
3157173020
40 Ma Claudia Espinosa
X
  cayiespinosa_2005@latinmail.com
3103057709
41 Flor Fajardo
X
  florafajardop@yahoo.com
8616916
42 Andres Ferro
X
  andferro@cable.net.co
3102110251
43 Daniel Forero
X
  foreromesa@gmail.com
3102192074
44 Carlos Garzon
  cgarzon@ecu.ops-oms.org, cgarzon@paho.org
45 Jorge Gaviria
   
3106781734
46 Fritz Gempeler
X
  gempeler@javeriana.edu.co
3108117038
47 Francia Giraldo
   
3123513736, 76578328 (B/manga)
48 Daniel Giraldo
  girode@hotmail.com
49 Bernardo Goldstein
   
50 Luis Fdo Gonzalez
  gonzalezl@javeriana.edu.co
 
51 Juan C Gonzalez
X
  juancgo@cable.net.co
52 Franz Hodapp
   
9491725336985
53 Jack Housni
   
54 Angela Huertas
  angelahuertas@yahoo.com 
9442088649914
55 Pedro Ibarra
X
  pedrofelipeibarraATgmail.com
3165395268
56 Victor Idrovo
X
  vidrovo@cable.net.co
3112629594
57 Alejandro Jadad
  ajadad@ehealthinnovation.org 
58 Gabriel Lago
X
  glago@javeriana.edu.co 
3102599579
59 Gustavo Londoño
X
  galj4@hotmail.com
60 Rafael Lopez
  raflo61@hotmail.com
 
61 Juan Malagon
  jmalagon57@cable.net.co
62 Gustavo Mariño
  gusmarino@msn.com, gustavomarino@hotmail.com
63 Braulio Marquez
X
  bramarco1@hotmail.com
3123788377
64 Luis C Maya
  lcmayah@cable.net.co, lcmayah@unal.edu.co
3153113779
65 Juan G Mejia
  juan.mejia@javeriana.edu.co
66 Juan C Melgarejo
   
3153458366, 6178437
67 Mauricio Mendez
  mendez164@sbcglobal.net          
914194726107
68 Gino Milazzo
  milae43@yahoo.com
3162698713, 2314377
69 Gloria Monroy
   
70 Felix Montes
X
  felixmontes@007mundo.com
6791140
71 Margarita Montufar
X
  agumi14@supercable.net.co
3152952761
72 Jaime Moreno
   
73 Julio Naar
   
74 Betty Naranjo
   
75 Sylvia Ohlgisser
X
   
76 Ma lucia Ortiz
X
  mortiz@hosa.com.co
3002009437,3153566346
77 Camilo  Pachon
X
  camilp62@hotmail.com
3153329600, 2698325
78 Carlos Pedroza
  carlos.pedroza@imbanaco.com.co
3155514083
79 Alberto Peña
  azucenavalenzuela@yahoo.com
3153981074
80 Ines Pinzon
  ilpinzon2004@yahoo.es
3153334755
81 Carlos Plata
  cap.plata@wanadoo.fr
82 Reinaldo Plata
X
  reyplat@latinmail.com
83 Luis F Reveiz
   
84 Martha Reyes
X
  marta.reyesg@usa.edu.co
3102472034, 6121201, 3257535
85 Rodolfo Rico
  rodolforico@hotmail.com
3103212148
86 German Rios
X
  gnuclear1@yahoo.com
3106189767, 6181302
87 Sergio Robledo
X
  srobledo@sky.net.co
88 Hernan Robles
X
  hrobles@cable.net.co
89 Alberto Rodriguez
  alberto.rodriguez@javeriana.edu.co
90 Carlos Rodriguez
   
91 Jorge Rodriguez
X
  jrodriguez@nationaltransplant.org
3103467915
92 Jose Antonio Rodriguez
  joanrofo@hotmail.com
3117704411
93 Martha Rodriguez
X
  mlrios1@yahoo.es
3102661371, 6181302
94 Mauricio Rodriguez
X
  maurirod4@coomevamail.com
95 Josefina Rueda
   
96 Martha Rueda
  ruedamartha@hotmail.com
97 Nora Rueda
   
98 Carlos Ruiz
X
   
99 Andres Russi
X
  arussi@racsa.co.cr
3112373417,(506) 8212309
100 Luis C Sabbagh
X
  lsabbagh@colsanitas.com
5200946
101 Norberto Salamanca
X
  norbertsl@hotmail.com, norbertsl@gmail.com
3153334200
102 Gabriel Salazar
   
6672727 x3135
103 Ana B Salgado
  salgaa@pfizer.com
104 Carlos Sarria
X
  sarriamd@cable.net.co
 
105 Jose I Serrano
   
 
106 Orlando Sierra
   
107 Helena Silva
X
  helenas@cable.net.co
108 Willy Stangl
   
3158281024
109 Margarita Suarez
X
  caycedosuarez@cable.net.co
3156495831, 6378477
110 Daniel Tellez
  dantell@cable.net.co
3006572163
111 Daniel Torres
  dafetosa@tutopia.com
3002755359
112 Nestor Torres
   
2494886-2450955
113 Ana Ma Uribe
X
  anauribe@javeriana.edu.co
3102348543
114 Sergio Uribe
X
  sergiouribe@etb.net.co
115 Ana Ma Valderrama
  ana.valderrama@pfizer.com
212 733 4502
116 Jorge Valencia
  ecocaribe2004@yahoo.com
117 Patricia Valencia
X
  pvalencigyn@yahoo.com
6291164
118 Andres Vanegas
X
  avanegasvi@hotmail.com
3153341904
119 Carlos Vargas
X
  carlovic@elsitio.net.co
120 Luis Fdo Vasquez
   
121 Jose Vera
X
  vera@cable.net.co
3114522854
122 Ricardo Vivas
X
  dansavi@hotmail.com
123 Harold Walton
   
124 David Yanguas
   
125 Andres Yepes